Lexington KY's Pressure Washing Experts.

Customer Reviews


Pressure Washing Reviews

You have nothing to lose when working with us. We guarantee your satisfaction or you owe us nothing at all. Call to learn more. 859-983-5955

Don’t take our word for it! Look at what these satisfied customers had to say about their experiences.

Great

Jan 05, 2014 by Lucille

Simply the best customer service around!


Very friendly

Jan 21, 2013 by Samantha T

Been a while since folks said "Yes Ma'am" and "Please" but these guys were very polite and it was refreshing.


Awesome Pressure Washing!

Oct 28, 2012 by Jason Woodford

At first, I was skeptical because they said they wouldn't be using any high pressure. But I gave them a try and was surprised. They didn't even need a ladder to clean the second story of the house. Great work by a guy that really knows his stuff. More to cleaning than I thought there was. I told my neighbor about you. Maybe he will call ya. Thums up!


Very cool

Jul 14, 2012 by Marshall J

State of the art operation. It was cool to be able to request estimate on the website, get a price via email and then pay for service on the guys iPhone with my credit card! Those guys got their act together.


Eye Candy

May 20, 2012 by Tabitha L

Wow, the staff was HOT! I would hire again just to see that tall good looking guy again!

Response: Well, not sure what to say. Thanks for the kind words.


Easy!

Apr 06, 2012 by Carrie M

Very professional. Estimate was fast over the phone and work scheduled in my time frame. The cleaning was done while I was at work and I came home to a fresh, clean smell. Best of all, I didn't have to lose any time from work.


Professional Operation

Aug 29, 2011 by Meredith K

Michael was very professional. He explained the process quite well. Awesome results.


Great service

Jun 28, 2011 by Tom C

Thanks for getting me ou your schedule on such short notice. You guys rock!


First Choice Power Washing LLC 859-983-5955 3455 Delong Rd Lexington KY, 40515 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Simply the best customer service around!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First Choice Power Washing LLC
3455 Delong Rd LexingtonKY40515 USA 
 • 859-983-5955